BIR: Day 22/25

by audzquepal

MAY 12, 2017 (Friday)

TGIF and I didn’t do much. My friends got addicted to the app Polytopia.

Time In (AM) – 8:05 am

              Gester and I came at the same time. Continued what I left in making letters of the non-filers. I used ITR to track the address of one taxpayer. Small conversation with ate Trisha. We saw some loopholes on what kuya Drei did. Ate Trisha corrected it but she didn’t finsish because she too was confused. Played the polytopia with co-interns. We decided to go get our grades.

Time Out (AM) – 12:30 pm

                We ate at Aziz. After eating, we went to the registrar’s office to get our much awaited grades. Surprised I got 93.44 average and made to the president’s list.

Time In (PM) – 1:30 pm

                We played games until our time ended. Productive Eh? Mind you, there’s only one examiner and we’re like 12 interns there hahaha! Demand and Supply plith!

Time Out (PM) – 5:10 pm   

                     HOME 🙂

Accomplishments 👏:

  • Finished the letters of Non-Filers
  • Helped in stapling the mailing address
  • Used the I.T.R. to look for the address of one taxpayer
  • Assisted Taxpayers

You can check out my previous journal named Yesterday

