BIR: Day 20/25

by audzquepal

MAY 10, 2017 (Wednesday)

TWENTIETH Day = 160 hours and 40 hours left!

Time In (AM) – 7:47 am

               Saw our TTH buddies and felt glad. We went down to the second floor because there was no tasks assigned and we want to work. Some F.M. OJT’s were furious of the TTh OJT’s because there was no space for them to sit.  We played letter soup. We ate our merienda AZIZ with TTH Interns and some MWF M. A. Interns, small conversation with them while eating lomi. Chitchat with ate Trisha because she was nervous of her evaluation. Ma’am Daphne came, I helped her print and stapled her files. I helped her staple documents and I did it twice because of the wrong placement of pages. She instructed me on the letter that I will work on and if I am not available, I’ll give the task to either ate Trisha or kuya Drei. Kuya Drei thought me how to do it. Went to get the tumbler of Ma’am JO.  Played who wants to be a millionaire.

Time Out (AM) – 12:25 pm

                 Walked on our way to celebrate the birthday of Leo, our barkada, and we want to eat Pancit Cabagan but it was too hot. We decided to eat at Jollibee. Saw Yancy, my former classmate during highschool.

Time In (PM) – 12:55 pm

                I assisted taxpayers. Did nothing anymore. Ma’am JO told us to look for the Top 5000 taxpayers but we didn’t find it. Went to get Ma’am Jo’s Tumbler again. Some weird revelations came out hihihi. We played games on iPad.

Time Out (PM) – 5:00 pm   

                     Homiees….:) 

Accomplishments 👏:

  • Helped in assisting Ma’am Daphne about the usage of the printer and helped her staple documents.
  • Got to get the water bottle of Ma’am JO
  • Searched files of Top 5,000 taxpayers

You can check out my previous journal named Yesterday

