BIR: Day 17/25

by audzquepal

MAY 05, 2017 (Friday)

It is not about how you start the day but it is about finishing the day right.  #FirstFridayofMAY

Time In (AM) – 8:00 am

              I thought that they would have a first friday mass because they are used to do that. I found out that there was no available priest so there was no mass. They didn’t gave me a task so, I played rpg games using my iPad. Ma’am Eden came again and I knew that there was a lot of task to accomplish. My mood was really weird because I feel that I was not needed. Emote much?! hahaha.  My first task was to answer a telephone call and it was intended for me to give the pink pouch yo Ma’am Daphne. Gester asked me to help him find T.I.S of taxpayers and I only saw 2/4. While I was in the reception area este first table that is accessible to taxpayers, I was shocked that I was praised by Ma’am Eden as “MAGALING NA OJT” yan. I was so flattered and that compliment boosted my bad morning! Then, I encoded names of the folders to be turned over and it was a memo. I printed and photocopied the Memo. Pulled out and returned back to the cabinet. I assisted Taxpayers and gave the envelope to Sir Jerome. I went down to Ma’am Jona to ask for the logbook for compromise penalty requested by Sir Jerome.  When she gave it to me, I turned over the documents to Sir Glenn. Ma’am Nadine asked me to put documents on the table of Sir Jerome.

Time Out (AM) – 12:00 pm

                 We ate at MCdo but planned to eat at Chowking because our stomach had enough AZIZ and it’s craving for a new tasty meal.

Time In (PM) – 12:38 pm

                       Played games and I let the JO and Gester have a match. Then, I went to ask Auntie Naty to go and load Ma’am Eden. I went down to Ma’am Adela to request clamps
I attached files of the Registry of Deeds documents and ONETT Computation sheet. I changed the mistakes of the ONETT Computation sheet (The names) and gave it to Ma’am Eden. I punched & filed documents of TCVD Reports 2017. (Hahaha I was the one who wrote it and I will have 7 months legacy!) Balanced the Annex A16 and it feels so good!  😊 There was an error on the Tax type IE. I typed and checked all amounts.  I searched for the TVCD of the Months of February and March but only found February. Filed and gave to Ma’am Jona. I went down to help but they didn’t seek for it. So we chatted and watched taxpayers. We talked with ate Trisha.

Time Out (PM) – 5:10 pm   

                     HOME! 

Accomplishments 👏:

• Answered a telephone call
• Went down to give the pink pouch to Ma’am Daphne
• Helped find T.I.S. (Taxpayer Identification Sheet) of taxpayers
• Encoded names of the folders to be turned over and the letter was a memo
• Printed and Photocopied the memo
• Pulled out and Returned back to the cabinet the folders
• Assisted taxpayers & gave the envelope to Sir Jerome
• Went down to Ma’am Jona to ask for the logbook for compromise penalty purposes
• Gave the document to Sir Glenn
• Ma’am Nadine asked me to put documents on the table of Sir Jerome
• Requested for clamps at Ma’am Adela’s Office
• I attached files of the Deed of Sale and ONETT Computation Sheet
• Punched & Filed documents of TCVD Reports 2017
• Balanced the Annex A16 and the Error was on the tax type IE
• Segregated for the TCVD of the months of February and March but only found February. Filed and gave to Ma’am Jona
• Gave files to Ma’am Freda so that she could encode and File it
• Fixed a slight error and edited it and printed it
• Gave letters to Ma’am Imelda so that she can received it

You can check out my previous journal named Yesterday

