BIR: DAY 11/25

by audzquepal

APRIL 26, 2017 (Wednesday)

So far less work lol 😄😂

Time In (AM) – 7:53 am

             First one to arrive among my fellow SPCIS interns. Greeted Ma’am Daphne because she greeted me first. I went to Ms. Jasmine to let her receive letters given by Ms. Imelda. Sir Jerome asked me to fetch some tape but Sir Joel said that the storage area was not accessible so, I got Ms. Jasmine’s Tape.  I Went to get the received letters from Ms. Jasmine. After getting letters, I Cut, Stapled papers and wrote the registry return slip. Then Ma’am Dorothy gave me the return letters to be distributed to the examiners. I also helped in retrieving ITR’s(Income Tax Reports) of selected tax payers. I had chit chat with Ma’am Dorothy and Ma’am Lynn who were classmates of my titas (Lani, Karen). We ate free peanuts courtesy of Ma’am JO and Ma’am Daphne treated me a BBQ and Shanghai 😋. We played SOS and P.A.N.T.S. during our past time.

Time Out (AM) – 12:12 pm

                  We ate at AZIZ again.

Time In (PM) – 12:40 pm            

                We continued playing P.A.N.T.S but it had a twist, the twist was instead of animals, it would be accounting terminologies while the name would be food/drink.  I went down to Sir Paul and get the new ITR’s requested by Ma’am JO.  We Segregated finished files and Ma’am JO want me to get more ITRS from Sir Paul. Ma’am Eden came and told Gester to go to the Land Registration Authority. I accompanied him. There was a random person who treated all examiners HALO-HALO and the change was for us , the interns.

Time In (PM) – 12:40 pm

                I was eager to go home and prepare to watch ASNTM5

Realizations 🤔:

  • Don’t waste time, enjoy it
  • Follow rules and you’ll be glad of the results

Accomplishments 👏:

  • Went down to Sir Paul and get the new ITR’sWent to Ma’am Nikki to get documents of Ma’am Imelda
  • Segregated finished files and Went to get more ITRS from Sir Paul
  • Went to Ms. Jasmine to let her receive letters given by Ms. Imelda
  • Went down to fetch some tape
  • Went to get the received letters
  • Cut, Stapled papers and write the registry return slip
  • Ma’am Dorothy gave me the return letters to be distributed to the examiners
  • Helped in retrieving ITR’s of selected tax payers

 

Understand every situation maturely.  

You can check out my previous journal named Yesterday

