BIR: Day 9/25

by audzquepal

APRIL 24, 2017 (Monday)

Time In (AM) – 7:25 am

                  I thought that I was late for the flag ceremony but it started at around 8:10. Signed the logbook and proceeded at the rooftop where I waited until it will start. So Sir Aldo mentioned about their target collection and I was like surprised when I heard that. He also mentioned Ms. Tessie will be the first to present to Pres. Rodrigo and she was sleepless so she let Sir Aldo and his employees be sleepless too. I saw the new examiner and he previously worked here and his name was Sir Glenn. Joanna had a crush on him hahaha! Because he was neat and tidy to look at.  Ma’am JO told me to go down to let ma’am Susana sign a  document and go to ma’am Nikki for the RDO to sign.  She  asked me to call ma’am jasmine and we made chika chika with her about the OJT application from divine. Then, Ma’am Daphne asked me to continue the first letter and compute for the 25% surcharge basing from the basic tax.

                  Out of Nowhere, Ma’am JO told me to finish the task given to me first before others but I just can’t  waste my precious time on letting them receive the MOA because my counterpart was doing most of it.  I went to Assisted tax payers on the first and third floor.

Time Out (AM) – 12:10 pm

                  We ate at AZIZ again. Walang kamatayang AZIZ!

Time In (PM) – 12:30 pm            

                  I went to look for ma’am Hazel and Sir Jerome and let them receive documents and sign the logbook. Then, Ma’am Daphne requested me to go to Ma’am Jasmine to ask about the RSO-2 and l lend a hand to Ma’am Dorothy to reach out the paper and give it to ma’am jasmine.  I went down the stairs as requested by Ma’am Daphne and to go to the collection area and ask Ma’am Nikki if her clients’ document was already signed.  Ma’am Nikki gave me documents to give to the assessment area. I went back to Ma’am Nikki to let documents of Ma’am Eden be signed and Ma’am Daphne told me to let the document be signed by the ARDO. Then, went to Ma’am Hazel to let her receive and sign the logbook. Ma’am Nikki and Ma’am Anna gave me documents to let Ma’am JO sign it.  I went to get what Ma’am Daphne signed from Ma’am Nikki. I Consolidated Mission Orders and Photocopied Documents requested by Ma’am Imelda and let Sir Glenn receive and sign it. We had our photo opportunity with Ma’am Eden because she was our first “Boss” or Supervisor.

Time Out (PM) – 5:30 pm

                Home sweetie home!

Realizations 🤔:

  • Finish first before doing other things
  • Be fast and know tactical movements

Accomplishments 👏:

  • Went down to let ma’am Susana signed document and go to ma’am Nikki for the RDO to sign
  • Ma’am Nikki asked me to call ma’am jasmine
  • Ma’am Daphne asked me to continue the first letter and compute for the 25% surcharge basing from the basic tax.
  •  Assisted tax payers on the first and third floor
  • Went to look for ma’am Hazel and Sir Jerome and let them receive documents and sign the logbook
  • Ma’am Daphne requested me to go to Ma’am Jasmine to ask about the RSO-2 and l lend a hand to Ma’am Dorothy to reach out the paper and give it  to ma’am jasmine
  • Went down stairs as requested by Ma’am Daphne to go to the collection area and ask Ma’am Nikki if her clients document was already signed.
  • Ma’am Nikki gave me documents to give to the assessment area
  • Went back to Ma’am Nikki to let documents of  Ma’am Eden be signed and Ma’am Daphne told me to let the document be signed by the ARDO. 
  • Went to Ma’am Hazel to let her receive and sign the logbook
  • Went to get what Ma’am Daphne signed from Ma’am Nikki
  • Consolidated Mission Orders
  • Photocopied Documents requested by Ma’am Imelda and let Sir Glenn receive and sign it.
  • Answered phone calls

Emerge from being shy to being courageous 

PHOTOS:


You can check out my previous journal named Yesterday

