HodgePodge

"My only Journal and Ledger" Where you could see boundless experience of mine and bountiful facts to know

Journey & 2.2/3 Test Done


Okay, I went to school very early and I thought that our test is at 7:30 in the morning. I looked at the schedule and I found out that our test is at 9:30 am. I’m 1 and a half hour early. I saw my friends and they insisted that we go to 7/11 or Jollibee because one of my friends didn’t eat breakfast. We walked for like 10 mins until we reached there. We’re in Jollibee already unfortunately what we want to eat wasn’t available 😦 What a bummer right?
So we decided to go to 7/11 and we ate noodles and Champorado.

IMG_3086.JPG
When we arrived back to school the test was almost starting. I really don’t like NSTP. After that vacant and then our P.E. Exam. Our teacher was a pain-
in-the-neck. She keeps on complaining urghhh so irritating 😤

Yay home. Just stayed in the store and ate plenty of food. I ate 2 ice creams one from selecta and another from 711.

Hahaha. Just Sharing

Our beloved Mother Earth


IMG_2900-0.JPG

I owe my life to a young maiden,
A gentle, pure and caring mother,
She is Gods paradise and heaven,
But now her life is getting shorter.

Now years have passed, day by day,
The maiden is getting very ill,
Because of garbage thrown away,
Like litters and plastics that may kill.

Climate Change, Global Warming is here,
Due to the dirty smoke factories,
UV rays had destroyed the atmosphere,
May destruct and devour countries.

Nature is now dilapidated,
The air that is fresh now putrescent,
The trees cut, felled down and now withered,
And now we smell an unpleasant scent.

Let us gather up and heal the earth,
Our sick maiden is our residence,
For her revenge to us will hence forth,
Act now or there is a consequence.

Lovely Lotus

Sunset Photography


IMG_2790-0.JPG

Sunset at Santa, Ilocos Sur, Philippines 🌅

SAY NO TO PLAGIARISM


IMG_4989.JPG
CREDITS To AUDZQUEPAL Plagiarism is bad